SuburbContact numberE-mail address
Aurora SparAurora0219759731aurorasuperspar@gmail.com
Van Riebeeckshof SparBellville, Welgedacht0219135320vleggaarm@retail.spar.co.za
Old Oak SparBelville, Oakglen0219192711oldoak1@retail.spar.co.za
Food Lover's Market TygervalleyBelville0219148011tygervalley@fnv.co.za
The Great Cape TradingBig Bay082 451 3300thegreatcape@urbanology.co.za
Food Lover's Market BothasigBothasig0212030303care@fnv.co.za
ZenCo LifestyleBrackenfell0795235238zencolifestyle@gmail.com
Protea Heights SparBrackenfell, Protea Heights0219814456proteahoogte1@retail.spar.co.za
Velskoendraai FarmstallClanwilliam0834603773bookings@clancourt.co.za
Lime Tree CafeBergvliet021 7121497info@limetreecafe.co.za
Alphen KwiksparConstantia0217948986alphen1@retail.spar.co.za
Kromboom SparCrawford0216972834kromboom2@retail.spar.co.za
Organic ZoneCape Town021 013 0157memory@organiczone.co.za
Edgemead SupersparEdgemead0215580120edgemead1@retail.spar.co.za
On Kloof KwiksparGardens0214221577louis.rhoodie@retail.spar.co.za
Cape Quarter SparGreen Point0214180360cape.quarter1@retail.spar.co.za
Heldervue SparHeldervue0218552678kwikspar.heldervue@gmail.com
Rosmead SparKenilworth0216833243info@rosmeadsuperspar.co.za
Kuilsrivier SparKuilsrivier0219061350lizelle@mandalaygroup.co.za
The Local StoreKommetjie083 446 5889info@thelocalstore.africa
GUDGUMelkbosstrand0765306050viljoen@gudgu.co.za
Caring CandiesMontagu Gardens0828244418denise@caringtcandies.com
Banting Baker Gigi Paarden EilandPaarden Eiland0791164326bantingbakergigi@outlook.com
Parklands SupersparParklands0215565951manager@parklandssuperspar.co.za
Pinelands KwiksparPinelands0215316561pinelands2@retail.spar.co.za
Boland SparPiketberg0229131163PRO@bolandsuperspar.co.za
Seapoint SupersparSeapoint0214390913seapoint1@retail.spar.co.za
Tableview KwiksparTableview0215574711tableview1@retail.spar.co.za
Woodstock Quarter SparWoodstock0212060835woodstockqtr1@retail.spar.co.za
Medicare Village Square PharmacyDurbanville Central0219756570help@medicarehealth.co.za
Moveable Health & FitnessDurbanville Central0834407057shaun.moveable@gmail.com
Palm Grove KwiksparDurbanville Central021762148craigkwikspar@gmail.com
The Boer and Butcher DurbanvilleDurbanville Central0219768627info@boerandbutcher.co.za
Medicare Die BoordStellenbosch021 887 9400careline@dischem.co.za
Medicare Steps to HealthPlumstead021 712 5050careline@dischem.co.za
Medicare SunvalleyNoordhoek021 785 3470careline@dischem.co.za
Medicare Majik ForrestBelville021 913 0331careline@dischem.co.za
Medicare Okavango PharmacyDurbanville, Okavango0219871250okavango2medicarehealth.co.za
Sonstraal SparDurbanville, Stellenberg0219750602dirk.sonstraal@gmail.com
Stellenberg KwiksparDurbanville, Stellenberg0219192954wilfriedavw@outlook.com
Vierlanden KwiksparDurbanville, Vierlanden0219750711vierlandensparmini@gmail.com
Vredekloof SparDurbanville, Vredekloof0219810720vredekloof1@retail.spar.co.za
Fish Hoek SparFish Hoek0217825315fishhoekspar@intekom.co.za
Everything Low CarbDanabaai081 257 8776vpheiffer@yahoo.com
Heatherpark SparGarden Route, George0448700911henri@heatherparksuperspar.co.za
Wellington Square SparGarden Route, George0448736203wellingtonsquare1@retail.spar.co.za
Knysna HealthGarden Route, Knysna0824380998knysnahealth@gmail.com
Banting Baker Gigi Garden RouteGarden Route, Mosselbay082 412 6850sales@bantingbakergardenroute.com
Sure Slim Wellness ClinicGarden Route, Mosselbay044 873 4467helen@surehealth.online
Sedgefield SparGarden Route, Sedgefield0443492411sedgefield1@retail.spar.co.za
Beacon Isle SparGarden Route, Plettenberg Bay0445331555beaconkwik@mweb.co.za
Wilderness SparGarden Route, Wilderness0448770510wilderness2@retail.spar.co.za
Mountain View SparGordon's Bay021 856 0067martin.gordonsbay@retail.spar.co.za
Haasendal SupersparKuilsrivier0212866858haasendalsuperspar2@retail.spar.co.za
Laaiplek SparLaaiplek0227830541laaiplek@retail.spar.co.za
Langebaan SparLangebaan0227722670langebaan1@retail.spar.co.za
Alle DingenLambertsbaai0837766905westcoastbuilder0@gmail.com
Montagu SparMontagu0236143080zander.montagu@retail.spar.co.za
Moorreesburg SparMoorreesburg 022 433 2280moorreesburg1@retail.spar.co.za
Paternoster XpressPaternoster0227522621info@paternosterxpress.co.za
Bredasdorp SparOverberg, Bredasdorp0284241106handels2@retail.spar.co.za
Christelle FourieOverberg, Caledon0834885856cfourie760@gmail.com
Heidelberg SparOverberg, Heidelberg0287221947admin2@sparheidelbergcape.co.za
Kleinmond Super SparOverberg, Kleinmond0282714289kleinmond4@retail.spar.co.za
Tahini DeliOverberg, Kleinmond0765662505tahiniorders@gmail.com
Riversdale SparOverberg, Riversdale0287131242carla@sparriversdal.co.za
Stilbaai SparOverberg, Stilbaai0287541430stilbaai1@retail.spar.co.za
Swellendam SparOverberg, Swellendam0823321064martin.niemand@retail.spar.co.za
Oudtshoorn SparOudtshoorn0629915299oudtshoornspar@retail.spar.co.za
Body Fuel Express PaarlPaarl0212240202paarl@bodyfuelexpress.co.za
Plattekloof SupersparParow, Plattekloof0219111010plattekloof1@retail.spar.co.za
Prince Albert SpaPrince Albert023 541 1490prinsalbert2@retail.spar.co.za
Robertson SupersparRobertson0236261552robertson1@retail.spar.co.za
Blue Kiwi Organic CaféSimonstown0832950665liz@bluekiwi.co.za
Circle PharmacySomerset West0218512600circlephoto@tigerdsl.co.za
De Helderbosch KwiksparSomerset West0218553090dehelderbosch1@retail.spar.co.za
Lion’s Square KwiksparSomerset West0218515795enquiries@kwiksparsomerset.co.za
Anita The Boer and ButcherStellenbosch0836261828bistro@boerandbutcher.co.za
Paradyskloof SparStellenbosch07315965828paradyskloofspar@gmail.com
Stellenbosch SupersparStellenbosch0218828276shaun@stellenboschsuperspar.co.za
The Boer and Butcher StellenboschStellenbosch0210013121info@boerandbutcher.co.za
Die Boord SupersparStellenbosch0218870027info@dbsuperspar.co.za
St Helena Bay SparSt Helena Bay0227362970sthelena1@retail.spar.co.za
We Love Low CarbStrand0724405330hein.kymdell@gmail.com
Arukah Natural HealthVredendal0829271386mousetrapbooksandtoys@gmail.com
Vredendal SupersparVredendal0824589373vredspar@retail.co.za
Food Lover's Market WorcesterWorcester031 941 4853care@fnv.co.za
OK Foods DrostdyWorcester023 347 26252090@ok.co.za
Food Lover's Market WeskusVredenburgh022 713 3629care@fnv.co.za
Yzerfontein SparYzerfontein0224512628yzerfontein1@retail.spar.co.za
Century Village SparCentury City0876550695century.village1@retail.spar.co.za
Blouberg KwiksparBlouberg 0215569993blouberg@retail.spar.co.za
Cape Gate SupersparBrackenfell0219821360capegate3@retail.spar.co.za
Nu- Stellenbosch Square (Restaurant Only)Stellenbosch087 057 8910
Nu- Sea Point (Restaurant Only)Sea Point087 106 0144seapoint@nufood.co.za
Nu - Foreshore (Restaurant Only)Virgin Active Foreshore087 106 0142foreshore@nufood.co.za
Nu - Silo (Restaurant Only)Virgin Active Silo District087 106 0154silo@nufood.co.za
Nu - Constantia (Restaurant Only)Constantia087 106 0138constantia@nufood.co.za
Nu - The Point (Restaurant Only)Greenpoint087 106 0136thepoint@nufood.co.za
Nu - Wembley (Restaurant Only)Wembley087 106 0145wembley@nufood.co.za
Food Lover's Market MalmesburyMalmesbury021 207 2500care@fnv.co.za
Dischem Blue RouteTokai021 710 1230careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem Canal WalkCentury City021 551 5551careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem Cape GateBrackenfell021 983 1000careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem DurbanvilleDurbanville021 541 0038careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem GoodwoodN1 City021 541 0004careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem HasendalKuilsrivier021 541 0034careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem KenilworthClaremont021 541 0058careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem NoordhoekNoordhoek021 784 4400careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem Somerset MallSomerset West021 850 5940careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem Table BayTableview021 612 0172careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem The PointSeapoint021 430 2100careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem TygervalleyBelville021 914 1777careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem TableviewTableview021 541 0605careline@dischem.co.za
Dischem HermanusHermanus028 050 2189careline@dischem.co.za
Fynbos FarmstallCape Point082 447 9397info@fynbosguestfarm.co.za
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Namaqua kombuisKimberley063 675 3897Annelienvnk@gmail.com
KJ MichaelsKimberly073 363 5122kelebogilew@yahoo.com
Melk en HeuningOrania084 452 6979info@melkenheuning.co.za
NameSuburbContact NumberE-mail address
Bloemhof SparBloemhof053 433 1458bloemhof1@retail.spar.co.za
Riette GriffinCarletonville082 782 2424rgriffin.heavenlyhands@gmail.com
Katlego DipalePotch, Klerksdorp, Zeerust076 699 9678katlegodipale@gmail.com
The 4Ever Health and Slimming Hub Potchefstroom (Potch Diet Clinic & Beauty Salon)Potch018 290 7281bookings.potchdietclinic@gmail.com
Food Lover's Market (Cornerstone)Rustenburg014 880 0460care@fnv.co.za
Martie von BrandisRustenburg076 942 5617martievonbrandis03@gmail.com
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Mariska Meintjies, Health EmporiumWitbank0826671485mariskaverster@live.com
Bubu’s BantEvander0728740160msimangajl@gmail.com
Earthwise Health StoreNelspruit0137422193info@earthwiseliving.co.za
Montagu SchoemanNelspruit0834509769bauhaus.pty@gmail.com
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Food Lover's Market
(The Farmyard)
Bendor0155905000care@fnv.co.za
Platinum Park SparBendor Park0152970433riaan@platinum-spar.co.za
MLP Banting GoodiesPolokwane0780001889phenyot03@gmail.com
Groblersdal SupersparGroblersdal0132625447groblersdalspar3@gmail.com
Tshemando Banting productsThohoyandou0762157862cfmagada@gmail.com
Tsakani ShipalanaTzaneen0722254006tsakanishipalana@gmail.com
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Delta SuperetteAsherville0842408843nazranag@gmail.com
Home Grown DeliBalito073 965 7306hello@home-grown.biz
Lifestyle HealthBalito0329460441judy@lifestylehealth.co.za
Theresa MartinBluff082 419 8444theresamtlg@gmail.com
Blooming BudNorth Beach083 600 2624bbud786@gmail.com
Hillcrest SparHillcrest0317655353hillcrest1@retail.spar.co.za
Hibberdene SparHibberdene0396991045prashni.singh@retail.spar.co.za
The Low Carb LadyMeerensee082 656 2881jenhaupt20@gmail.com
SureSlim DurbanMorningside0829662861sureslimdbn@telkomsa.net
Pick n Pay Athlone CirclePietermaritzburg0826001913cecile@victoriapnp.co.za
The Low Carb Life BakerySpringfield Park0837651032info@lowcarblife.co.za
Loafers DeliUmhlanga Rocks0828804598info@loafersdeli.biz
Umhlanga Rocks SupersparUmhlanga031 561 2231umhlangaspar@telkomsa.net
Spar UMkomaasUmkomaas0399731566Umkomaas1@retail.spar.co.za
Euronica OlivierWestville0832288552euronica@gmail.com
Tholakele DlaminiWestville0721519848dlamini.tholakele@gmail.com
Westville SupersparWestville031 266 1209info@westvillespar.co.za
Nu - Moses Mabhida Stadium (Restaurant Only)Stamford Hill031 303 7980moses@nufood.co.za
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Blackheath SparBlackheath0114761000manager@sgcsa.co.za
The Square SparBoksburg0118235979thesquare1@retail.spar.co.za
Gfrag & Lipo BantingCarletonville0827822424rgriffin.heavenlyhands@gmail.com
Madamozelle’s Dieet KliniekVereeniging0833986522pietersh2@gmail.com
Meyersdal SparAlberton0118671515meyersdal3@retail.spar.co.za
Mopedi MamaboloAlberton0786956360rahabmopedi@gmail.com
Banting Baker Gigi BenoniBenoni0765731258sakellys@yahoo.com
Jacksons Real Food Market: BryanstonBryanston0114631598antonymokalapa@gmail.com
Bedfordview SupersparBedford Village0672737140diana@sgcsa.co.za
Sureslim BoksburgBoksburg076 784 3547helen@surehealth.online
PnP CraighallCraighall0117813412thembi@pnpshop.co.za
Cyrus Farm Health StoreHenley on Klip072 844 7498cyrusfarms.sa@gmail.com
PnP Ferndale On RepublicFerndale0117899900pretoriusheidi8@gmail.com
Broadacres SparFourways011 540 1518broadacres3@retail.spar.co.za
Glen Acres SparGlen Acres0113914374glenacresmanager@sgcsa.co.za
Caitlyn MoutonHoneydew Ridge078 538 1052caitlyng65@gmail.com
Lisa Garcia costaJohannesburg071 871 8879lisalouisegc@gmail.com
Jackson's KyalamiKyalami011 463 1598info@jacksonsrealfoodmarket.co.za
Linden KwiksparLinden011 888 0433linden1@retail.spar.co.za
Midstream SupersparMidrand0126871550info@midstreamshop.co.za
AB MahomedMogale City076 550 9427aboomahomed@hotmail.com
Book 'n PenNigel071 322 0743nlinford2@gmail.com
Rosemary DandaNorthgate081 582 0754dandarossa@gmail.com
The Health BarNorthgate079 123 9220bongitalent@gmail.com
Super A Norwood SparNorwood011 483 1229
Tyrone SparParkviewtyrone1@retail.spar.co.za
Tonderai Sandra ManyonganiseRoodepoort061 287 1329tondem40@gmail.com
The Pantry by MarbleRosebank010 594 5404info@pantry.co.za
Organic LifestyleRandpark Ridge0837754815richenda@organic-lifestyle.co.za
Mavhengs Healthy Atchar (Pty)LtdSoweto0833063241adelaide@mavhengs.co.za
Fitz G Low CarbsSuideoord083 305 4440fitzgeraldseabela@gmail.com
Nina Park SparAkasia0125423361ninapark1@retail.spar.co.za
Irene Dairy FarmCenturion0125423361barn@irneestate.co.za
Silver Oaks SparPTA East0129438674silveroaks1@retail.spar.co.za
Ronell Van NiekerkCenturion0828543843ronellvn@outlook.com
Sutherland SparCenturion0126543206sutherland1@retailspar.co.za
Banting with LattieDanville0835109955lathiwendyulo@gmail.com
Elize PotgieterDerdepoort0834060456iepotgieter@gmail.com
Ashnee ParsotamLadium079 440 2238ashneeparsotam@gmail.com
E-SpiceMagalieskruin0125482762skotze@lantic.net
Food Lovers Market MontanaMontana0125489308adminmontana@fnv.co.za
Lu RadloffMoreletta Park0829289784lowcarb@gmail.com
Shell Middelstraat MotorsNiew Muckleneuk0832596992middelstraat@mweb.co.za
Debbie LemmerWaverly082 331 9326debbie.lemmer@gmail.com
Queenswood SparQueenswood0123337290queenswood2@retail.spar.co.za
Rynfield SparBenoni0119681076rynfield1@retail.spar.co.za
Bel Air SupersparNorthriding011 462 3863belairemanager@sgcsa.co.za
Menlyn Maine SparMenlyn012 348 2776menlynmaine1@retail.spar.co.za
Willow Way SparLynnwood012 807 1349info@willowwayspar.co.za
Saxby SparEldoraigne012 654 3901saxby1@retail.spar.co.za
Pine Slopes SparPineslopes011 467 2448pineslopes2@retail.spar.co.za
Vorna Valley SparMidrand011 805 3543vornavalley1@retail.spar.co.za
Radiokop SparHoney Dew Ridge011 475 8558radiokop2@retail.spar.co.za
Retail Crossing SparStrubens Valley011 475 0884retailcrossing1@retail.spar.co.za
Palm Court SparWeltevreden Park011 475 5317palmcourt1@retail.spar.co.za
Food Lover's Market Sunward ParkBoksburg011 913 3407flmasunwardpark@fnv.co.za
Food Lover's Market BoksburgBoksburg087 821 7380fvc.northrand@gmail.com
Food Lover's Market Harvest PlaceKempton Park010 109 9299care@fnv.co.za
Food Lover's Market StoneridgeModderfontein011 452 2835fvcgreenstone@gmail.com
Food Lover's Market FourwaysSandton011 465 8051fourways@fnv.co.za
Nu - Melrose Arch (Restaurant Only)Melrose Arch087 106 0149melrosearch@nufood.co.za
Nu - Alice Lane (Restaurant OnlySandton087 106 0147alicelane@nufood.co.za
Nu- Rosebank (Restaurant Only)Rosebank087 106 0151rosebank@nufood.co.za
Nu - Kyalami (Restaurant Only)Midrand087 106 0148kyalami@nufood.co.za
Nu - Menlyn Maine (Restaurant Only)Menlyn087 106 0150menlyn@nufood.co.za
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Banting Bae FrenzyReitz0736883049smdeke@outlook.com
Joey KleinhansWelkom0834424827joeykleinhans@gmail.com
Langenhoven Park SparBloemfontein0685594341langenhoven1@retail.spar.co.za
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Lime FusionEast London0732270887info@limefusion.co.za
Our Yard DelightGraaff Reinet0498910337admin@ouryard.co.za
Nina’s Real FoodJeffrey’s Bay0828995102ninasjbaymail@gmail.com
Froz-HenPort Alfred08346072042ndbestprelovedgoodspa@gmail.com
Alotta Cake Home IndustryPort Elizabeth065 817 6048alottacake@outlook.com
YummPort Elizabeth0829041013kimmichell@webmail.co.za
Waterfront SparHumerail041 501 8600waterfrontsp@mweb.co.za
NameSuburbContact numberE-mail address
Mira Banting HavenHarare+263 782374460tmburanda@gmail.com
Spice HubAlex Park, Zimbabwe+263 77 230 0800spicehubzw@gmail.com